GO see this story: Five guys take same photo for 30 years

Growing up in a village, moving to the city, staying abroad for study, I have connected to many people. I change city and everyone around is changed. Now I am in Kathmandu but when I think about some of my friends in New York, or in Salem, or in New Delhi, a strong emotional experience I go through.

These five guys were able to meet up every five years to take same picture for thirty long years. This trip glued their friendship together. What a beautiful story to read it last night right before going to bed. Thanks @andiemer for bringing the story to my attention via twitter.

Wishing great moments to all the friends out there, smiles from the Himalayas!!

Five guys take same picture for 30 years CNN special story

Read Five guys take same photo for 30 years at CNN [special story by Kelly Andersen]

Leave a Reply

