But I am hopeful than ever..

Don’t want to blame anyone but people have forgotton to live struggling so much to survive. In the streets of Kathmandu, my innocent smile bounces back as a threat. It has become difficult to communicate with people as our languages have changed. But I am hopeful than ever that a new morning awaits us. If we are positive at the moment then only we can work with more confidence and more energy to accomplish success. If I act as if I am happy then more happiness will come to me. If I act like a king then I will be treated like one. I practice, you practice, he will practice, she will practice and we will together create a positive society. p e a c e . .

Leave a Reply

