Annapurna Himalaya as seen from the street of Pokhara Nepal

Annapurna Himalaya view, Pokhara Nepal

To the north of naturally beautiful city Pokhara the Annapurna Himal has nine peaks over 7000m (22 965ft) and is dominated by Annapurna I at 8091m (26 545ft).

Know more about the Annapurna Himalaya at naturalhighsafaris.com

This photo taken few years back reminds me how much I am in love with Pokhara. My favorite get away here in Nepal. Peaceful, quiet, beautiful fewa lake, laid back people and most importantly- clean are but only few attractions for me, fellow countrymen, and many foreigners.

4 thoughts on “Annapurna Himalaya as seen from the street of Pokhara Nepal

    • Dear Lily, Pokhara is quiet, clean, and peaceful. And it is blesses with natural beauty. It is my favorite place in Nepal. When you are here you will have a great time, I am sure.

      SMiles..

      Like

Leave a Reply

