Photo: How Do Programmers Enjoy the Beach?

This is how Programmers enjoy the Beach (from Facebook)

I guess the picture itself is pretty descriptive. I bring this to you right from the Facebook timeline of ‘I am Programmer, I have no life’ page.

Within only three hours of time it has been liked by more than 2900 users and shared more than 600 times.

As I am having a good time in Kathmandu why don’t I share with you another funny one showing the creative side of web developers…

Web Developers cane be so Creative - Funny Photo

Keep laughing at funny activities like these. Keep laughing at yourself. Stay healthy. Enjoy life more than anyone else. Smiles..

3 thoughts on “Photo: How Do Programmers Enjoy the Beach?

Leave a Reply

