But I am Thankful for LIFE

But I am Thankful for Life

Things are changing moment to moment. In the corner of my own little world I have seen things change its meaning so quickly. Today’s kids grow up in completely different environment than I did only a little more than a decade ago.

It will be difficult to live for me looking from that window to life, to living. Many times during a day living, I ask myself, “what is life”?

IT IS ABOUT FALLING. IT IS ABOUT RISING. IT IS ABOUT MAKING MISTAKES AND LEARNING FROM THEM. IT IS VERY POSSIBLE TO GET HURT. SO WHAT? STILL ALIVE. DEFINITELY NOT PERFECT BUT THIS KIND HEART I POSSESS, WHAT A LOVELY THING IT IS. ALWAYS THERE TO REMIND ME THAT I AM THANKFUL.

(long live life, long live humanity)

image source (facebook)

Leave a Reply

